top of page

My First Time in Banapple


Photo courtesy of http://cebumeetskatip.tumblr.com/post/533572803/chicken-breast-parmigiano-from-banapple-katipunan

It was around mid-noon on my day off that my girlfriend decided, "How about we eat to somewhere you've never been to?" And I said, "Yeah! Sure... uhmm where?" With sparkling eyes she firmly said... "Banapple". I live around Market-Market and it just so happened that Banapple is just around the corner. She was eyeing on this place for a while since she had a time eating around this place and she wanted me to check it out. At first I thought it's just a pastry place with breads, cookies and coffees being served, but I was wrong about it. This place served the best appetizing lunch I ever had.

Banapple pies and cheesecakes (as the name suggests) started out as a pastry shop located at several establishments in the Metro and some other places like Greenhills, Ayala, Tomas Morato and recently, at one of the corners of Market-Market here in Taguig.

We've ordered a few of their popular dishes, like the Chicken Breast Parmigiano and the Baked Creamy Cheesy Penne. And that's Just a few to mention. They have a lot that I wanted to try on. I will certainly get back to this place.

Check them out:

Banapple Pies and Cheesecakes

Market! Market!

Ground Floor, Market! Market!,Bonifacio Global City,

Taguig City

(02) 212-1212

Table booking recommended

Open from 8 AM to 10 PM

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page