top of page

Dinner @ Reyes Barbecue

There are times that you can't choose anything when you're hungry, I mean, when you're hungry, you're hungry. So since today we're walking around the place we've decided to revisit Reyes Barbecue.

This time we ordered something ordinary, I wanted to try out their Tapa meal. My girlfriend ordered her favorite Bangus. I'm glad to say that the food they serve was much better compared to the last time we at here.

Typically I'm kindda "picky" when it comes to food but trying out something is ok too.

Their Tapa meal is good, served with garlic rice and egg, others are better but this will do. the bangus meal they have is also ok.

We also ordered a Sotanghon soup, just to add up.

Reyes had been around and since I've lived around the Market! Market! area I can certainly say I've found something to satisfy a barbecue craving.

Here's their location details:

Reyes Barbecue  

Barbecue Restaurant

Address: L2,206, Market! Market! Mall, 26TH STREET CORNER C5 26th Street Corner C5, Taguig

Phone:(02) 729 9708

Hours: 10AM–9PM

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page