top of page

2nd Visit to Angeles, Pampanga


Today was my 2nd visit to Angeles, Pampanga. Visiting my girlfriend and spending the weekend with her today. My main goal is to accompany her looking for an apartment or a bedspace to stay, she's going to be in Clark for around 6 months more. We've managed to find some good deal but we're still looking.

My feet was sore from roaming around the place after arriving from the bus ride but it's ok. We've stopped by at a friend's place and stayed in her room overnight at the Park Inn Hotel.

The room and accommodation was outstanding. They've got great rooms and room services.

I can't sleep though so I've decided to watch Cable TV all night, on occasion I've also tried walking around the place and found some couple of restaurants that are still open so I've checked them out.

The day after we tried going out and went to have breakfast at one of the Susie's Cuisine Restaurants near Nepo Center. We've ordered some Palabok and Dinuguan with a Leche Flan for dessert. After that we where full. We went straight back to the hotel and packed ready to go out. I went home together with my girlfriend. She'll stay with me back home for the weekend.

image ref: http://mylifeinthemiddleside.blogspot.com/2013/09/foodgasm-with-me-susies-cuisine.html

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page