top of page

Rodeo Grill @ Market-Market

It's a Saturday, the last day of my two-day off and the day my girlfriend would arrive to visit me from her work in Clark (also it's her off). So it was around noon and we haven't have lunch yet and I was planning on having hot Bulalo. What better way to have it other than the tasty treats at Rodeo Grill.

We've been going back and forth to this place since it opened. I believe today was our 7th or 9th time going here. I've even spent my lunch here before heading back to Davao last January. I thought that was the last time I'll be spending time on this place.

We've ordered the usual Bulalo with 2 rice and a burger for snacks. I usually go with an Arkansas Tender Ribs but her cravings for a Ranch Bulalo Soup got me into ordering one instead.


Check out this link for the rest of their meals in their menu:

https://www.zomato.com/manila/rodeo-grill-don-bosco-para%C3%B1aque-city/menu#tabtop



You Might Also Like:
bottom of page