top of page

Davao Trip Plans: A New Place, A New Destination

February 20, 2018 |

image from http://travelosyo.com/davao-city/

Davao City - a place for new beginnings. When I started this blog I post a lot about places and foods and things about other places, but never was I able to post about my hometown - Davao City.

Now that I'm back, I'm planning on focusing more on something about Davao City - what's in it, what to do, where to go, and all the fun stuff.

Here's a tentative list of places that I wanted to go.

BuDa (Bukidnon-Davao Highway)

The place between Bukidnon and Davao City. I heard a lot about the place and a few of my friends went here and spoke of so many good things about the place. Definitely the first spot on my bucket list.

Jack's Ridge

A popular place to dine to. I've heard that it's a place to go to, one of the most popular recreational and dining destinations in Davao City. I wanted to experience the place since it's located on top of a steep slope overlooking the city.

Crocodile Park

I've been here several times but since I haven't done a post about this place I'm going back to do one. Also it's near other destinations like the Davao Eagle and other recreational spots.

Bambu Sanctuary. Image courtesy of facebook.com

Talikud Island / Dayang Beach Resort

One of the best beaches I've been with in my life. I've had one of the most memorable experience in this place, especially the bent coconut tree.

Bambu | Davao Bamboo Sanctuary and Garden Resort

I've heard of this place when I wantched a TV Show called MagTV na. It's quite expensive however the place is interesting.

There's a lot of things in Davao City that I wanted to do further. These are, at least, the list of things that I wanted to visit.

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page